Become a Partner


When you team up with WaFd Bank, we help you stand out from your competitors. In this always-competitive environment, that’s important. So take advantage of our additional lending opportunities, harness the power of a portfolio lender, and watch your client base grow.

  • Flexible underwriting means we use common sense as our guide, rather than the secondary market.
  • Offer the best in custom construction financing and rely on our expertise to walk you through each step.
  • Lock-in rates up to 90 days with free float down on both purchase and custom construction loans.
  • Boost your referrals by offering a wider range of quality loan products and special features.
Select a State to contact the wholesale loan officer in your area.  We’ll be glad to introduce you to our products and our approach to wholesale lending, and to walk you through the process of becoming a valued partner.

Washington

Serving all Washington State.

Account Executive

Phillip Suarez
NMLSR # 106296
Email: phillip.suarez@wafd.com
Mobile: 206-228-8340

Wholesale Manager

Barbara Otero
NMLSR # 516258
Email: barbara.otero@wafd.com
Office: 425-609-1632

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Alexis Houghton
NMLSR #1812906
Email: alexis.houghton@wafd.com
Office: 425-609-1617

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Becky Wilson
Email: becky.wilson@wafd.com
Office: 425-609-1635

Processing:

9929 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204
Office: 206-777-8325
Email: seattle.wholesale@wafd.com
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394

Oregon:

Northern Oregon:

Serving the greater Portland metropolitan area including Salem.

Account Executive

Russ Israelov
NMLSR # 733478
Email: russ.israelov@wafd.com
Mobile: 503-816-5899

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Amanda Boydstun
Email: amanda.boydstun@wafd.com
Office: 503-306-2770

Processing:

530 SW 5th Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
Office: 503-306-2770
Email: nor.wholesale@wafd.com
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394

Central and Southern Oregon & Clark County, WA:

Serving Bend and surrounding vicinity, south to Klamath Falls and Lakeview; Albany, Corvallis, Eugene/Springfield; South to Medford and Ashland; Cave Junction & the Oregon Coast; along with Clark County, WA, Hood River and The Dalles.

Account Executive

Philip Aust
NMLSR # 1289562
Email: Philip.aust@wafd.com
Mobile: 541-350-5042

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Amanda Boydstun
Email: amanda.boydstun@wafd.com
Office: 503-306-2770

Processing:

530 SW 5th Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
Office: 503-306-2770
Email: sor.wholesale@wafd.com
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394

Nevada:

Serving the Las Vegas metropolitan area.

Account Executive

Darin Hahn
NMLSR # 507239
Email: darin.hahn@wafd.com
Office: 702-243-4404

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Tina Mills
NMLSR # 529029
Email: tina.mills@wafd.com
Office: 702-243-4407

Processing:

10100 W. Charleston, #110
Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
Email: nevada.wholesale@wafed.com
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394

Utah:

Serving Salt Lake City, Summit, Wasatch, Tooele Counties, Davis, Weber, Utah, Box Elder, Morgan, Cache, Utah and Washington Counties.

Account Executive

Leigh Van Dyke
NMLSR # 435327
Email: leigh.vandyke@wafd.com
Mobile: 801-721-3919
Office: 801-366-2265

Wholesale Loan Assistant

Alexus Garcia
Email: alexus.garcia@wafd.com
Office: 801-366-2259

Processing

405 S Main Street, Ste 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Office: 801-366-2265
Email: utah.wholesale@wafd.com
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394

Arizona:

Serving all of Arizona.

Wholesale Manager

Kim Bright
NMLSR # 1286171
Email: kimberly.bright@wafd.com
Office: 480-443-7813
Mobile: 480-216-4548

Processing:

6720 N Scottsdale Rd Suite #111
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Office: 480-443-7813
Email: phx.wholesale@wafd.com
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394

New Mexico:

Albuquerque:

Serving all of New Mexico.

Account Executive

Iris Sarracino Worth
NMLSR# 534855
Email: Iris.sarracinoworth@wafd.com
Office: 505-891-7080
Cell: 248-534-5562

Processing:

2518 Southern Blvd SE Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: 505-891-7080
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394
Email for submission and questions: Iris.sarracinoworth@wafd.com

Texas:

Serving the Dallas and Austin metropolitan areas.

Account Executive

Bryan Hall
NMLSR # 806970
Email: bryan.hall@wafd.com
Phone: 940-230-1644

Processing:

5420 LBJ Freeway. Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75240
Email: texas.wholesale@wafd.com
Washington Federal Bank NMLSR # 410394